MEET OUR STAFF

 

At Lynch, Harrison & Brumleve, Inc., our engineers have a passion for engineering, take tremendous pride in their work, and have a wide range of experience with various materials and structural systems making us uniquely suited to meet the challenges of today's complex building programs.

Leadership

Wes Harrison, PE

Position
Principal
Email
wharrison@lhb-eng.com
More Info >

Paul Brumleve, PE

Position
Principal
Email
pbrumleve@lhb-eng.com
More Info >

Mark LaVier, PE

Position
Principal
Email
mlavier@lhb-eng.com
More Info >

Rob Dee, PE

Position
Principal
Email
rdee@lhb-eng.com
More Info >

Scott Clore, PE

Position
Principal
Email
sclore@lhb-eng.com
More Info >


Our Team

Jim Osborne, PE

Position
Project Engineer
Email
josborne@lhb-eng.com
More Info >

Jesse Valencourt, PE, SE

Position
Project Engineer
Email
jvalencourt@lhb-eng.com
More Info >

Joe Heinsman, PE

Position
Project Engineer
Email
jheinsman@lhb-eng.com
More Info >

Laura Barnes, PE

Position
Project Engineer
Email
lbarnes@lhb-eng.com
More Info >

Sunhe Baik, PE, SE

Position
Project Engineer
Email
sbaik@lhb-eng.com

James Bulow, EI, LEED AP BD+C

Position
Project Engineer
Email
jbulow@lhb-eng.com
More Info >

Patrick Lock, EI

Position
Project Engineer
Email

Tom Michels

Position
BIM/CAD Technician
Email
tmichels@lhb-eng.com

Jim Higgins

Position
BIM/CAD Technician
Email
jhiggins@lhb-eng.com

Cindy Williams

Position
Office Manager
Email
cwilliams@lhb-eng.com

550 Virginia Avenue, Indianapolis, IN 46203   |   317.423.1550